Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adelina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Drs. are excellent. Dr kwame Ntim is the best.
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I look forward to my three months follow up he always makes me feel like a the miss and he’s glad to see me and I’m glad to see him too he’s helped A lot with my well-being well I recommend him in a heartbeat
FERMIN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional
Melba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent doctor, very good at explaining things throughly. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
CARMEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excelente
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Very happy with the way the doctor explain to me
Zdzislaw B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Thanks
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleasant Dr. That’s why I come here
BRENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great customer service. Doctor gave efficient and thorough exam.
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Ntim is very kind and caring. He has a superior bedside manner. I never leave wondering why I am his patient. Thank you Dr Ntim and may God bless you and your wonderful staff.
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Always pleasurable n understanding n works with u to make it better!
JESSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Kinaan was excellent. He was patient, listened, and understanding. He is committed to bettering your health.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
After only seeing Dr Fynn a few times I’m very happy with the Dr. And her staff
Jacqueline Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Ntim was great nice bedside manor
Denisse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome service
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Kinaan was great very informative made me feel totally at easy
Quinton N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ntim was very attentive to my issues and offered excellent advice.
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent staff. Dr. Fynn has a great bedside manner.
VICTOR M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Don’t like talking to the doctor on the phone prefer in person
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
DR Flynn you are the best and a good doctor I am with you for seven years Thank you for All your help