Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Asif K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring service provided by Dr Kinnan. Very satisfied. Definitely will recommend to other friends.
Noemi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very great Service! Friendly and welcoming!
Leonora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He was very informative. Answered all of my questions before I could ask. He is professional, looks at you and above all listens. Happy to be his patient,
KELLY F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly staff. Dr.Fynn is a great doctor with a wonderful personality. I highly recommend them. I am very happy with the care I received.
JOSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
He is the best Endocrinologist I ever had. I am so glad he was referred to me years ago. He naturally continues to be very professional & caring. He has helped me stay in control of my condition & offers great advice on healthy eating & living right for life. This is exactly what I need to hear !! Not only am I pleased with him, my wife thinks he's the smartest & sweetest Doctor on earth.
CARIDAD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kinaan is a very personable and caring
Jacquline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the special attention everyone gave me. Thank you.
Grisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Flynn is very attentive to my health. Thank you for an awesome first visit
Mohammed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
A very cool. Compose and focused Endocrinologist , who try to give the best solution to your symptoms ... thumbs up to Dr NTim
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
As always, Dr. Fynn with her kind personality , talks, examens, and suggests the treatment to follow.
PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Wait Time was over an hour. I was fasting. The nurse gave me peanut butter crackers and water as I was feeling weak Fr came on cod on me and said she had one more patient Ahead of me. Came back in about 20 minutes later. And began my appointment . Dr very thorough and I was out In 30 minutes later.
GERMAN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wait time long other than that everything else was good
NICKEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Keep up the good work guys
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I really like Dr Fynn
Edwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Fynn is excellent!!!
Dilcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Fynn is an excellent professional. She takes her time to explain everything. She answered all my questions and explained perfectly all I needed to know. I highly recommend Dr. Fynn.
Ramona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Fynn was very informative and answered all my questions and staff was friendly
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Pamela W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I like the dr the office needs to answer the phones