Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

111 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eleuterio D.
Submitted 04/09/21
It was my first visit to Dr. Kwame Ntim office. I am very impressed with Dr. Ntim thorough knowledge of the human endocrine system. He has a holistic approach when applying his medicine knowledge and experience. He took his time to listening to my comments, suggestions, and questions; answered all my questions to my fully satisfaction. I left his office with a good feeling that we are a team. I am delighted for meeting Dr. Ntim and looking forward to continue working with him to find the right solutions to my current medical treatment needs.
Florence G.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Fynn was attentive, interactive, and informative. Although the day was one of those “the hurrieder I go the behinder I get” kind of days, she did not rush through my visit. She was great. I did wait for over an hour to be seen. It was worth it.
DELILAH P.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr N-Tim is always professional. He takes his time with you to make sure that you understand your blood work and how you can improve your overall health. There should be more doctors like Dr. N-Tim. Thank you to the doctor and his staff who are also very professional.
Mary H.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always professional, highly knowledgeable, and a great bedside manner. I would recommend Dr. Ntim to anyone that asks me.
Yolanda H.
Submitted 03/30/21
Thank You
Sharry W.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Fynn is knowledgeable and dedicated to the care of her patients.
Yashira G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great service and Team and the Doctor she’s been on point with everything.
Steven R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Honest evaluation of my test results and concern for my health. Offered options and listened to my concerns respectfully.
Cristina A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Fynn is the most caring doctor I’ve seen she’s honest and open I wish others could take her example and provide service with care and love
Nadia T.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Kenaan is the best Doctor that I have found. He takes the time to listen to the patient and always looks for the best option in both treatment and medications. He goes beyond his specialty and tries to accommodate all the treatments one needs. Worried about the patients he follows he went through all the symptoms and ailments.
Ray D.
Submitted 02/18/21
She’s very understanding
Ana K.
Submitted 02/17/21
I am Very Happy with my Dr he is excelent and human
Teofilo T.
Submitted 02/12/21
I was to reach to Dr Ntim's office for days but never receive a call back. I have leaved numerous messages already. On web site, does not allow me to make comments on upcoming appointment.
PATRICK H.
Submitted 02/11/21
She is a doctor that very helpful to her patient. She take the time to listen to your medical problem.God bless her. Patrick Hourie
Joseph L.
Submitted 02/10/21
Doctor Linda was very pleasant and professional during my telemed call. I was impressed by his concern for my health.
Vera W.
Submitted 02/09/21
My experience was great. The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and polite.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great and caring doctor!
JOSHUA T.
Submitted 02/03/21
I’ve NEVER had an “unpleasant” visit there. Dr Ntim and his stafff are always kind, concerned, and knowledgeable.
Aracelys T.
Submitted 02/02/21
Excellent Service from both staff and doctor. Doctor take his time with patient, explain results and possible treatment option and makes healthy recommendations.
VALERIE P.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Fynn is very informative and gives you a clear picture of what is occuring in the body.