Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr Ntim is excellent however being seen 1hr 20 mins after my appointment time is unacceptable and points to poor management or over crowding scheduling patients.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
He was very knowledgeable and respectful.
Alicia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Very satisfactory
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
I feel like for the first time in 15 years, I have a handle on my diabetes management. All thanks to Dr. Kinaan and the staff at Premier Endocrinology.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Fynn goes into great detail when going over test results
MIGDALIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Dr Ntim is very understanding with my conerns. He is never rushing, His professionalism and knowledge gives me peace of mind and with him as my endocrinologist l really feel he will help with my goal of making my health a priority. Excellent doctor!!
Asmae Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
I struggled with my health for five years, but after being seen by Dr. Kinnan, I felt significantly better in less than 30 days. I lost weight, and my mood has improved tremendously. Dr. Kinnan’s expertise and care have made a profound difference in my life. Highly recommend!
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
This practice is by far the best from making sure you are on the medication you need to the friendly staff from start to finish I love this doctors office!! Highly recommended!!!
Anthony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Great experience
Felix T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
5 star
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Mustafa is a wonderful doctor! He is very knowledgeable. And never rushes thru the appointment. I am glad he is my doctor and I totally trust him!
YOLANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
He was very attentive, answering all my questions and concerns in a very professional manner, knowledgeable in his field
Wilfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Perfect
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Excelent
Harish B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Dr. Fynn is thorough in her approach to diabetic patients, gets into details about your health issues and listens patiently. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in endocrinology. Once she knows your diabetes history, she prescribes appropriate medicines. I am satisfied with her treatment and would recommend Dr. Fynn. Harish Bhatt
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
Dr. Ntim always takes the time to discuss the needs of my father each time he has an appointment. He takes the time to listen and make the needed adjustments to assist with his transition and diabetic care at his assisted living location.
STEPHEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Great
Melinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Dr Flynn is fantastic, I had an appointment at 12:40 and was not seen till 2:15 and this guy who was complaining and had an appointment at 1:00 was called in before me. I told the front desk if that’s what it takes to get seen sooner then I will act that way next time. But Dr Flynn is the best.
Mildred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I am very pleased to have Dr. Kinaan as my doctor.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
I highly recommend Dr Ntim best Doctor I ever had. Explains everything and help patients. I recommended him to my family and friends at work and in general. Has a great personality and makes things happen. Absolutely LOVE this doctor wish I could rate more than 5 stars.