Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

25 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFONSO M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professonal
Maria D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very caring and thoughtful Doctors and staff. A blessing for me.
ELI M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fantastic
KATIE S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. FYNN IS AWESOME I AM SO GLAD I FOUND HER FOR CONTINUING CARE OF MY DAUGHTERS THYROID DISEASE.
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/04/19
The first visit was quite satisfying; hopefully, it stays that way for my follow-ups.
Laurie E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very attentive to my symptoms and proactive in attempting to solve and help me.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/31/19
I like the doctor she is amazin
Barbara Ann Rose C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Fynn was extremely patient and listened and acknowledged my concerns. She gave very helpful feedback and seemed to genuinely care. She's very professional and easy to communicate with
Reba P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very pleased
Lydia O.
Submitted 10/09/19
This was only my 1st visit, but wow, the whole experience from entering to exit was fantastic. Dr. Ntim seems extremely knowledgeable and caring. He took his time asking questions and establishing the procedures we will take in order to stabilize my A1C. Looking forward to my next few visits, where we will work on what works best for me and my diabetic case.
Margarita R.
Submitted 08/08/19
My first app with Dr Fynn, great doctor, very detail, kind and attentive, office staff knowledgeable, courteous and kind.
Lena M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent, informative and professional.
MARCIA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Ntim was superb. He was referred to me and I was told that he specializes in hard to diagnose cases -I had only heard and read good things- Since I have a complex case and this was my first visit I was a little concerned not knowing if he would truly embrace my case or if he would want to offer the standard answers/options and medications but no, Dr. Ntim was very knowledgeable-he was aware of new medications treatments & options he was patient/ ask questions/took time to address and move through my complex case and educated me about my health along the way I believe in excellent healthcare and I will travel to get the level of care that meets my expectations but no need to travel for an Endocrinologist! I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Ntim- his work is excellent
Heather R.
Submitted 05/12/19
She took her time with me and made me comfortable.
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very knowledgeable will always listen well.
LaTasha Y.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/11/19
The office girls are very nice and Dr Ntim is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Todd L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am writing for the fact that the office workers at the front counter should know that anyone can do their jobs and are easily replaceable, the Dr. Is excellent, but my wife has tried for the last month to see the Dr. and she has left several messages and yet no response no call back nothing. Noone seems to not care or do their jobs, I'm not sure if the Dr. is aware of this or not, but my wife has no thyroid cause she had thyroid cancer, and she is feeling well at all and we cannot get through to make a appointment. I have taken her to urgent care and the ER, but mist doctors don't know how to treat a patient with no thyroid, and so when we have left numerous messages and nothing, tells me these office workers hate their jobs, hate life, or just don't care. My next step is to walk in and sit there as long as it takes to get someone to get my wife a appointment. And trust me you don't want me going in there. Do your damn job and respond to our messages and book her a appointment.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I thoroughly enjoyed the consult with Dr. Ntim. He explained and diagrammed his answers to my questions. The session was not rushed and I highly recommend Dr. Ntim. He is an expert in his field.
Jasmine J.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Fynn.