Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

64 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great phone call with Dr. Kwami today due to coronavirus could not attend office but was assure will be seeing patients in June. Always pleasant, takes his time to go over everything. Never rushed. Asked how your doing with any previous meds. Answered all questions I had and answered thoroughly. I am very pleased to be his patient. He makes sure your up to date with meds and reassures he is always there if needed. Thank you Dr Ntim
NORMA S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Fynn and staff are caring and informative.
MARGARITA D.
Submitted 05/06/20
The call meet the expectation.
Marian J.
Submitted 04/23/20
Friendly, and knowledgeable
Gary R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Ntim is a thorough, complete physician in his medical specialty. What a good experience for being in a doctor's office. His staff is"top notch." Highly recommend this practice!
GARY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fynn and her staff were very professional. Good listeners. Asked the right questions and developed and sound plan for moving forward. My experience was exceptional.
Yuderka D.
Submitted 03/05/20
El servicio excelente la dra súper amable
Rose S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Fynn is an amazing doctor. She is Professional,kind,patient. etc.Also she explains everything so you do not have questions or concerns when you leave. I appreciate her and her staff. Thank you Doctor
LUIS S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Finn is absolutely the best endocrinologist that has ever treated me the staff is extremely professional and courteous I would highly recommend to anyone thank you Louis
James N.
Submitted 02/23/20
Doctors, Nurses and staff all showed the utmost professionalism and concern. Would recommend them to anyone looking for the best Endocrinology specialist.
David P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service
Maureen J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Pleasant staff always. They are courteous and helpful. Dr Kwami is very thorough, very knowledgeable and absolutely pleasant. I’m glad to be a patient of his and would recommend anyone to him because of his field of expertise.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I finally found a doctor that has a lot of knowledge with Hashimoto and is also compassionate on you're health as an individual. I highly recommend Dr. Ntim
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Office Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Ntim is great at what he does, very knowledgeable and always listens.
Jolaine B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
LILLIAM G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Im a new patient for me the wait time to see the dr was to long but when i meet her i was very happy the way she explained everything to me was very kind i like her.
DAVID H.
Submitted 12/19/19
DR. Ntim is direct and precise with me
Virginia V.
Submitted 12/18/19
She's a great doctor, but I waited over an hour and no one came to advise me of the situation.
Vilma R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service. Very professional and caring.
Clarie H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have always had a very professional and friendly experience with each appointment! They take time to talk to you and answer questions! I highly recommend this office!