Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
984 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I admired Dr Flynn’s care and professionalism. Thank you.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He is demonstrated compassion, experience, knowledge in what he is doing. He takes the time to discuss any concerns in simple words. He is amazing
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. FYNNIS VERY VERY GOOD
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excelent
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Quede encantada con el Dr. Medina. Muy atento y profesional
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Medina is very pleasant and thorough. He makes sure you leave understanding what was covered and to be covered. The whole staff is very pleasant.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Professional friendly staff, Dr Ntim listens to you and cares about you
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
One of the best doctors I have ever had an experience with Theresa Finn extremely professional extremely knowledgeable great bedside manner. Can I say enough positive things about mysteries often as usual? The front desk gatekeepers are a bit rough around the edges that is more of a training and development issue. Thank you.
Ines G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent
Karenee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Muy profesional..me gustó mucho ! Lo recomiendo 100%
MARICRUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He explained and make sure you understand everything. He listed to you and answer all your questions.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Such a nice Dr. Understanding and very knowledgeable! I’m very thankful!! Sincerely, Ken West
JUNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Ntim is a great doctor. He takes his time with his patients and focuses on the patient that is with him. He listens to his patients. I would recommend him if you are in the need of an endocrinologist.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Medina listens to my concerns, answers questions, and discusses options in a positive, encouraging way. The staff is also great.
ISABEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very easy going and friendly
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is professional, friendly, and informed, he asked questions and answered all of mine. He contacted me in a timely manner didn't keep me waiting. He renewed my prescription quickly.
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
DThe Dr was able to listen attentively and communicate clearly the reason for changing the medication and the health benefits to be gained. He made me feel comfortable as he spoke.
Freddie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
He is so kind and very attentive. He answers all my questions and is sure to provide all the information needed. I would highly recommend!
Gladys P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I am very angry with Dr Kinnan & Dr Husain, I have waited without a sensor for my Dexcom G6 for 5 weeks now due to your staff not having the knowledge to send a new correct complete prescription to CCS medical so that my supplies including my sensors could be sent to me, I need these for my glucose pump will regulate my sugar & get it back under control !!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I wish I can give him more than five stars because he Is the best doctor I’ve ever had in my whole 54 years of life. I highly recommend him I can’t say enough about him, and I have recommended him to people I work with, and family and friends and I wouldn’t do that if I didn’t think he is Absolutely amazing… He really cares about his patients.