Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

91 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Fynn explained everything very thoroughly.
Lanier R.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Ntim is a very personable individual! With his great knowledge, wit and humor, he puts you at ease immediately once seeing him. He always takes the time to listen and to answer any questions you may have! He doesn't try to shoo you away like they do at some doctors offices! I'd recommend him to anyone needing to see an endocrinologist!
Charles E.
Submitted 01/12/21
The telephone meeting was timely. Dr. Ntim was very through in reviewing my medications and prescriptions needed. He reviewed the test results and the meeting was very productive.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Ntim always take the time needed to explain and make sure I understand what is being told to me.
WENDY B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very smart doctor. He is kind and listens to your issues . Highly recommend
Pamela J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful
JOHNATHAN B.
Submitted 10/11/20
Friendly, professional and welcoming. I have been a patient for 5 years now and Dr Kwame Ntim and he has shown compassion and knowledge throughout these years. Highly recommend his services.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was a good experience Thank you
ELSIE YOLANDA Q.
Submitted 10/01/20
me atendieron muy bien y rapido.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/28/20
very concerned about your health
Jose R.
Submitted 09/16/20
very friendly and explains everything very easily...
Debra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Fynn is great
Marta L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Even though, it was my first visit and a "televisit", the Dr's staff was very courteous and listened to all my case information. Dr Fynn listened carefully to the information given, acknowledged listening to it, and provide me with a feedback of what was the plan of care until the next visit. Thank you for listening to me.
ALEX S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent service
LUZ P.
Submitted 08/23/20
She is very nice she explain everything to me where I understood what she meant. My visit went very good.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had a phone conference with the doctor, I was a little nervous at first but he made me feel more comfortable as the visit continued. I was pleased with the serve I received.
ANDREW L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable to talk with and informed me on the questions I had.
MARISOL T.
Submitted 07/23/20
De Fynn and her staff are very concern with my health. Show empathy's and the desire to get me to achieving my goals of lowering my A1c Thanks Dr Fynn.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fynn is a good listener and understands her patients’ needs, fears, and questions regarding their health. She gives excellent advice and her expertise to improve my health.
Elsy S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent!!