Testimonials & Reviews

4.42/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

12 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.42 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 05/12/19
She took her time with me and made me comfortable.
Raymond B.
Submitted 05/08/19
Very knowledgeable will always listen well.
LaTasha Y.
Submitted 04/16/19
Very knowledgeable and took time to explain.
Debra R.
Submitted 04/11/19
The office girls are very nice and Dr Ntim is knowledgeable and compassionate.
Todd L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I am writing for the fact that the office workers at the front counter should know that anyone can do their jobs and are easily replaceable, the Dr. Is excellent, but my wife has tried for the last month to see the Dr. and she has left several messages and yet no response no call back nothing. Noone seems to not care or do their jobs, I'm not sure if the Dr. is aware of this or not, but my wife has no thyroid cause she had thyroid cancer, and she is feeling well at all and we cannot get through to make a appointment. I have taken her to urgent care and the ER, but mist doctors don't know how to treat a patient with no thyroid, and so when we have left numerous messages and nothing, tells me these office workers hate their jobs, hate life, or just don't care. My next step is to walk in and sit there as long as it takes to get someone to get my wife a appointment. And trust me you don't want me going in there. Do your damn job and respond to our messages and book her a appointment.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/08/19
I thoroughly enjoyed the consult with Dr. Ntim. He explained and diagrammed his answers to my questions. The session was not rushed and I highly recommend Dr. Ntim. He is an expert in his field.
Jasmine J.
Submitted 01/24/19
I had a wonderful first visit with Dr. Fynn.
Marcia O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Ntim is very caring and passionate about patients. He is very interested in listening and understanding the daily struggles of a diabetic.
MERCEDES R.
Submitted 01/07/19
The Dr. Seemed interested in my condition.
Rose G.
Submitted 01/07/19
Always enjoy my visit
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Fynn is fantastic! She broke down the information so that I could truly understand it and for that I am grateful. I trust her treatment plan and look forward to her care going forward!
Domonique H.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very knowledgeable doctor. My wait was a little long but I feel like it was worth it.