Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

38 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YARA Q.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience,well informed specialist
Willie A.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fynn. I understand my condition fully. Dr. Fynn was very patience with me while making sure I understood what my body was doing. I’m very happy with the care she afforded me as well as the staff. Thank you so much.
BRUNILDA H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Funny very good.
ROSARIO B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Doctors and assistants. Thanks
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Caring. Professional
LOURDES C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very well attended. Very professional.
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Fynn was patient and as always very thorough, discussing every aspect of my bloodwork and treatment plan.
LISA C.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was an awesome visit as always. Very friendly staff. Dr Ntm is a blessing
Miguel R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best. I am glad to be his patient
Cristina A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I don’t give 5 stars because the waiting it’s unbearable i live the doctor i believe she’s simply the best so I’ll take the wait
Pansy T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. NTIN and his staff seem very friendly, knowledgeable, and encouraging. Everyone makes the atmosphere feel so warm and welcoming.
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente
Luz Maria G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Fynn is awesome and the staff is great and very pleasant. I recommend the this office to everyone. They are all wonderful people. God bless them all.
ALFONSO M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professonal
Maria D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very caring and thoughtful Doctors and staff. A blessing for me.
ELI M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fantastic
KATIE S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. FYNN IS AWESOME I AM SO GLAD I FOUND HER FOR CONTINUING CARE OF MY DAUGHTERS THYROID DISEASE.
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/04/19
The first visit was quite satisfying; hopefully, it stays that way for my follow-ups.
Laurie E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very attentive to my symptoms and proactive in attempting to solve and help me.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/31/19
I like the doctor she is amazin