Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

86 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela J.
Submitted 10/16/20
Wonderful
JOHNATHAN B.
Submitted 10/11/20
Friendly, professional and welcoming. I have been a patient for 5 years now and Dr Kwame Ntim and he has shown compassion and knowledge throughout these years. Highly recommend his services.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 10/06/20
It was a good experience Thank you
ELSIE YOLANDA Q.
Submitted 10/01/20
me atendieron muy bien y rapido.
Tracy D.
Submitted 09/28/20
very concerned about your health
Jose R.
Submitted 09/16/20
very friendly and explains everything very easily...
Debra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Fynn is great
Marta L.
Submitted 08/26/20
Even though, it was my first visit and a "televisit", the Dr's staff was very courteous and listened to all my case information. Dr Fynn listened carefully to the information given, acknowledged listening to it, and provide me with a feedback of what was the plan of care until the next visit. Thank you for listening to me.
ALEX S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Excellent service
LUZ P.
Submitted 08/23/20
She is very nice she explain everything to me where I understood what she meant. My visit went very good.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/13/20
I had a phone conference with the doctor, I was a little nervous at first but he made me feel more comfortable as the visit continued. I was pleased with the serve I received.
ANDREW L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very comfortable to talk with and informed me on the questions I had.
MARISOL T.
Submitted 07/23/20
De Fynn and her staff are very concern with my health. Show empathy's and the desire to get me to achieving my goals of lowering my A1c Thanks Dr Fynn.
MARY B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fynn is a good listener and understands her patients’ needs, fears, and questions regarding their health. She gives excellent advice and her expertise to improve my health.
Elsy S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent!!
DIANNA E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Nitim is great always takes time to listen to all your concerns, never rushes you.
Lee W.
Submitted 06/25/20
After multiple visits Dr NTim still thoroughly explains results , and listens to concerns.
Marian J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ntim is excellent at listening and answering questions. I’m really glad to have him as my endocrinologist.
Miriam V.
Submitted 06/16/20
She's great, she listens to all my issues and responds with accuracy. I speak with her about everything. She's more like my Primary Dr than my Endocrinologist. I recommend her to all my friends n family as well as strangers. I am very fortunate to have her!!! Thank you Dr T. Fynn for all you do for me.. M. Vazquez.
Elsa R.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience . The medical staff very professional. Dr Fynn excellent. She introduced her self very professional. After reviewer my ultra Sound. Explained the resolve to me . All my questions and concerns were answered in very professional manner. I had a great experience.