Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

73 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Fynn is a good listener and understands her patients’ needs, fears, and questions regarding their health. She gives excellent advice and her expertise to improve my health.
Elsy S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Excellent!!
DIANNA E.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Nitim is great always takes time to listen to all your concerns, never rushes you.
Lee W.
Submitted 06/25/20
After multiple visits Dr NTim still thoroughly explains results , and listens to concerns.
Marian J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Ntim is excellent at listening and answering questions. I’m really glad to have him as my endocrinologist.
Miriam V.
Submitted 06/16/20
She's great, she listens to all my issues and responds with accuracy. I speak with her about everything. She's more like my Primary Dr than my Endocrinologist. I recommend her to all my friends n family as well as strangers. I am very fortunate to have her!!! Thank you Dr T. Fynn for all you do for me.. M. Vazquez.
Elsa R.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience . The medical staff very professional. Dr Fynn excellent. She introduced her self very professional. After reviewer my ultra Sound. Explained the resolve to me . All my questions and concerns were answered in very professional manner. I had a great experience.
Melissa B.
Submitted 05/29/20
My first visit with Dr. Flynn was a surprise. She was detailed and even asked me to clarify issues, instead of ignoring them. Gave reminders and chances to include all issues. She listens before making judgements. Then gave a detail explanation I could understand and discussed the plan. Checking to see if it is a plan i could follow. I wished I could have found her years ago.
EVELYNE F.
Submitted 05/28/20
The best doctor I ever had, very kind, polite, treat the patient like family, not like client...I love that!!
Maureen J.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great phone call with Dr. Kwami today due to coronavirus could not attend office but was assure will be seeing patients in June. Always pleasant, takes his time to go over everything. Never rushed. Asked how your doing with any previous meds. Answered all questions I had and answered thoroughly. I am very pleased to be his patient. He makes sure your up to date with meds and reassures he is always there if needed. Thank you Dr Ntim
NORMA S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Fynn and staff are caring and informative.
MARGARITA D.
Submitted 05/06/20
The call meet the expectation.
Marian J.
Submitted 04/23/20
Friendly, and knowledgeable
Gary R.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Ntim is a thorough, complete physician in his medical specialty. What a good experience for being in a doctor's office. His staff is"top notch." Highly recommend this practice!
GARY M.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Fynn and her staff were very professional. Good listeners. Asked the right questions and developed and sound plan for moving forward. My experience was exceptional.
Yuderka D.
Submitted 03/05/20
El servicio excelente la dra súper amable
Rose S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Fynn is an amazing doctor. She is Professional,kind,patient. etc.Also she explains everything so you do not have questions or concerns when you leave. I appreciate her and her staff. Thank you Doctor
LUIS S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Finn is absolutely the best endocrinologist that has ever treated me the staff is extremely professional and courteous I would highly recommend to anyone thank you Louis
James N.
Submitted 02/23/20
Doctors, Nurses and staff all showed the utmost professionalism and concern. Would recommend them to anyone looking for the best Endocrinology specialist.
David P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service