Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
It was wonderful to receive this service at this moment,and time that l needed more resources,for my health.I will always be grateful forever for your services.Thank you Dr.Dionardo medina Encarnation.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
He keep me informed what going heath
Vasile S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Excellent Dr. Ntim taking care of my 50 year old type 1 Diabetes. Dr. Ntim discussed with me all blood tests results, my personal diet and made precious recommendations. Even after I had to find a different endocrinologist (because change of the medical insurance) Dr. Ntim help me obtaining my insulin and insulin pumps from my pharmacy, even I wasn’t his patient anymore. I recommend Dr. Ntim for any diabetic, young or old. Just professional! Thank you Dr. Ntim.
Dane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Was very happy with my appointment yesterday. The doctor was very pleased with my progress.
YASEMEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Kinaan provides excellent care. He is professional, very experienced, covers all aspects of the care needed and he is very nice. He sends prescriptions, referrals, test orders immediately. I feel I am receiving best care. I highly recommend him.
Buddy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Medina called me at home asking how I was feeling. I haven't had that type of medical service in 60+ years when Doctors made house visits!!! Thank you, Dr. for your concern and follow-up! Please share this with the Doctor.
Clarice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
I admired Dr Flynn’s care and professionalism. Thank you.
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
He is demonstrated compassion, experience, knowledge in what he is doing. He takes the time to discuss any concerns in simple words. He is amazing
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. FYNNIS VERY VERY GOOD
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Excelent
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Quede encantada con el Dr. Medina. Muy atento y profesional
Maurice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Medina is very pleasant and thorough. He makes sure you leave understanding what was covered and to be covered. The whole staff is very pleasant.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Professional friendly staff, Dr Ntim listens to you and cares about you
LUIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
One of the best doctors I have ever had an experience with Theresa Finn extremely professional extremely knowledgeable great bedside manner. Can I say enough positive things about mysteries often as usual? The front desk gatekeepers are a bit rough around the edges that is more of a training and development issue. Thank you.
Ines G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Excellent
Karenee O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Muy profesional..me gustó mucho ! Lo recomiendo 100%
MARICRUZ R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He explained and make sure you understand everything. He listed to you and answer all your questions.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Such a nice Dr. Understanding and very knowledgeable! I’m very thankful!! Sincerely, Ken West
JUNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Ntim is a great doctor. He takes his time with his patients and focuses on the patient that is with him. He listens to his patients. I would recommend him if you are in the need of an endocrinologist.
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Medina listens to my concerns, answers questions, and discusses options in a positive, encouraging way. The staff is also great.