Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

86 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vilma R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service. Very professional and caring.
Clarie H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have always had a very professional and friendly experience with each appointment! They take time to talk to you and answer questions! I highly recommend this office!
Johnny R.
Submitted 12/16/19
WONDERFUL & EDUCATIONAL
Cheryl D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff very respectful. Did not have to wait too long.
SHARON C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Ntim explains procedures and results very throughly
REBECCA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The doctor answered all of my questions. You professionals are the greatest!
Brandi R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have to say the front office has really conce along way this past year and I'm so proud of that because at one point we were considering switching endos because you could never get anyone to answer the phones let alone get any kind of paperwork or chart notes sent anywhere. They have now found a few great gals who really show they care about what they do and about the patients. Great job! Thank you guys! As for Dr Ntim, he's absolutely AMAZING, and exactly why we tolerated the front office issues.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great dr. I always have a wonderful experience with staff and dr Flynn she’s great highly recommend
YARA Q.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience,well informed specialist
Willie A.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fynn. I understand my condition fully. Dr. Fynn was very patience with me while making sure I understood what my body was doing. I’m very happy with the care she afforded me as well as the staff. Thank you so much.
BRUNILDA H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Funny very good.
ROSARIO B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Doctors and assistants. Thanks
ROBERT H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Caring. Professional
LOURDES C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very well attended. Very professional.
JOHN C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Fynn was patient and as always very thorough, discussing every aspect of my bloodwork and treatment plan.
LISA C.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was an awesome visit as always. Very friendly staff. Dr Ntm is a blessing
Miguel R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best. I am glad to be his patient
Cristina A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I don’t give 5 stars because the waiting it’s unbearable i live the doctor i believe she’s simply the best so I’ll take the wait
Pansy T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. NTIN and his staff seem very friendly, knowledgeable, and encouraging. Everyone makes the atmosphere feel so warm and welcoming.
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente