Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very easy to talk to! Takes time with you! And very knowledgeable!
ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Fynn was awesome. One difficulty was that my telehealth appointment was scheduled for 2:00pm but I did not get the call with Dr. Fynn until 3:30
Paul Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very thorough
Dixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The doctor always answers any questions I have. He is very kind and he makes me feel he really cares about my health. The office staff is always friendly and work to make my appointments convenient to my needs because I don't drive and have to make arrangements for a ride. I highly recommend this doctor.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I’m very happy to be faund a Dr: Medina , very professional n ethnicol, with great Acistens
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very caring and Professional
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Da confianza y responde las preguntas con sencilles
Haysha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
The doctor Ntim kwame from Altamonte spring is the best endocrinologist that has attended me ever, thank you doctor.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I have had two phone appointments so far and Dr Medina’s manner and tone made me feel very comfortable with my first even telemedicine appointment's. I thank Premiere for the quick response to my request to be seen and his concern for my well being.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Ntim is a very caring doctor. He takes excellent care of us. He explains my medical condition thoroughly and puts me at ease. I trust him with my health care needs. Also, kudos to his staff. They are very nice ladies.
Dianne W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Hard to reach via phone but well worth the effort. Dr Fynn is very caring.
AMANDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Ntim is great! He pays attention and truly wants you to be in the best health possible.
Shanna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great bedside manner, easy to speak to. He is a very good listener that takes your concerns seriously which is a rarity these days.
Johann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Kudos to Dr Kinaan and his staff - always very understanding and helpful and accommodating given personal circumstances very communicative etc - highly recommend to anyone needing excellent service
Natalie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Kwame Ntim is an excellent Endocrinologist and just overall human being. He has great energy, that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. He takes his time to make sure all your questions has been answered. The entire staff is very friendly and made my experience with them wonderful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kwame Ntim to all my friends and family.
Nutiline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Great and professional service
DARLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I was delighted to have a great visit, ir was on the phone but the conversation was good
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Ntim is very willing to help his patients, to assure their health needs are met. Dr. Ntim is very understanding and demonstrates courtesy at all times. I would recommend him to anyone.
Marjorie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr Suarez has great bedside manner.Very knowledgeable and very professional.I had a good understanding of my diagnosis.All the staff are friendly.I live in Deltona,Fl and don’t mind driving here.
Ann M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The Doctor was very nice and thorough. He spent a lot of time talking with me and listening to my concerns.