Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

371 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very friendly staff. Dr.Fynn is a great doctor with a wonderful personality. I highly recommend them. I am very happy with the care I received.
JOSE M.
Submitted 01/27/22
He is the best Endocrinologist I ever had. I am so glad he was referred to me years ago. He naturally continues to be very professional & caring. He has helped me stay in control of my condition & offers great advice on healthy eating & living right for life. This is exactly what I need to hear !! Not only am I pleased with him, my wife thinks he's the smartest & sweetest Doctor on earth.
CARIDAD T.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Kinaan is a very personable and caring
Jacquline P.
Submitted 01/26/22
I love the special attention everyone gave me. Thank you.
Grisel A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr Flynn is very attentive to my health. Thank you for an awesome first visit
Mohammed A.
Submitted 01/25/22
A very cool. Compose and focused Endocrinologist , who try to give the best solution to your symptoms ... thumbs up to Dr NTim
Ruth C.
Submitted 01/20/22
As always, Dr. Fynn with her kind personality , talks, examens, and suggests the treatment to follow.
PATRICIA L.
Submitted 01/20/22
Wait Time was over an hour. I was fasting. The nurse gave me peanut butter crackers and water as I was feeling weak Fr came on cod on me and said she had one more patient Ahead of me. Came back in about 20 minutes later. And began my appointment . Dr very thorough and I was out In 30 minutes later.
GERMAN C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wait time long other than that everything else was good
NICKEL F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Keep up the good work guys
Cindy J.
Submitted 01/18/22
I really like Dr Fynn
Edwin P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Fynn is excellent!!!
Dilcia S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Fynn is an excellent professional. She takes her time to explain everything. She answered all my questions and explained perfectly all I needed to know. I highly recommend Dr. Fynn.
Ramona P.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Linda W.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Fynn was very informative and answered all my questions and staff was friendly
Raymond B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Pamela W.
Submitted 01/10/22
I like the dr the office needs to answer the phones
Maria R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Fynn is the best!
VICTOR M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Hate the phone number appoints
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Fynn and her staff are very personal and helpful. They take their time with you and listen to what you have to say! I’m so glad that I found them and would highly recommend their office! I think they are awesome…