Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
904 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 904 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUZANNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very pleasant
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Dr Fynn is fantastic The office needs a lot of help. I am happy to see they now have a patient portal. Hopefully this will get the communication between Dr Fynn and the patients better then I have experienced in the past year.
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Always nice dealing with Dr Fynn
Gloria Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
First time I made an appointment by phone. First nurse, then the doctor. It was very informative, concise and direct to the point. Direct me to the procedures and instructions I should follow. I really like it and I was at home.
Gleneva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Professional staff. Dr Fynn
Pena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Excelente dra
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr Fynn is awesome. The wait times are good
Jenny C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
She was wonderful very helpful She listens to me and concerns
Anthony W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Good but prefer face to face appointment,
MELBA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Muy buena
MONSERRATE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Great
KONDALARAO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Good experience with doctor in explaining my health condion and getting answers.
Marisol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
The staff is caring and helpful.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ thank you Dr Fynn
HERACLIO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Healthful
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Love Dr Fynn
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I have white coat syndrome, but when I go and see the doctor here, my blood pressure is normal not high like it is when I go to other doctors office even the doctors who I have seen for 30 years but when I see the doctor here, my blood pressure doesn’t go up it stays normal. The office staff is very respectful, so what more can I say?
Dixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
The doctor always is very kind and takes time to explain things to me which I like and appreciate. The nurse and office staff are very friendly and helpful.
NORMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Kinaan is a great Doctor he’s is so helpful and understanding
Wanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Perfect.