Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Love Dr. Fynn, The Best
JESSIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
MEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Kinaan is a very knowledgeable, yet caring physician. I recommend him to anyone who needs an endocrinologist.
Kaeli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Medina and his staff took time to explain details.
Leticia M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The Dr was amazing listens to my needs. Office girls are nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this clinic to everyone. Like I sad the Dr is great five ⭐️ and hands up
Ruby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Doctor Fynn was great.
Nicauris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great
Yamila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very good
Victoria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
love Dr, Flynn.. However prescribed Monjaro, which has a large copay with Medicare.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I really liked him. He answered my questions.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
We felt very comfortable with Dr. Flynn she is very knowledgeable and we trust her!
Marcia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Ntim and Yolanda really care about their patients. They cheer on your progress and encourage you to maintain good health. I am so glad they are my Doctor and Nurse practitioner.
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Ntim is awesome and his staff. I am grateful for him I would recommend him to anyone.
Francisco B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I loved this endocrine specialist, he takes his time with the patient and listens to the problem. I loved the way he explained the entire procedure he was going to do to me to improve my weight.
Antonio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Ntim is very professional and knowledgeable. He took time to explained and developed a very detailed treatment. I feel confident about his care.
Dianet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
He's is a great doctor in helping his patients with their needs
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Kinaan always listens and anwsers any questions I have and generally seems to care. He and his office staff are always very helpful and friendly too.
JACKELINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Kinaan was very attentive, knowledgeable and very helpful explaining everything to me
LILLIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Listens to you and gives you instructions you can understand.
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Very nice doctor recommended And staff