Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Fynn took the time to review my test results and then prescribed a plan to get my sugars under control. Very professional and personable.
Mayra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Kinaan is always very professional, he takes the time to listen and communicate what’s best for me as a patient.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great Doc, very caring, spends time explaining important things.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I have had mostly phone appointments with my endocrinologist especially since I moved to the coast. I have been treated and directed medically and my diabetes is so much better. Dr Kinaan is very patient, kind, and knowledgeable. He gives wonderful care to his patients.
Vernette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Awesome
Alba K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
The doctor and staff are wonderful, the doctor lets you speak. He is very kind and sweet, does not rush when he examens, takes his time to explains , wish there were more doctors like him, just love him. He's a God sent.
WYMAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The doctor an staff go the extra mile to help their patients. VERY caring an do everything to care for my Diabetes. I was confused on my date and time
NUBIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Exelent,
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Ntim is an Awesome MD! He really listens to you rather than pushing you out of the office as some other MDs do. He is very knowledgeable in his profession!
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Pleased with Dr Finn
Mary Lou A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She is easy to talk with, she listens to you and helps with any problem and explains them to you.
Maxine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Fynn is very professional. Has no problem answering your questions.
Charline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Ntim listened to my concerns and addressed them one by one. I can appreciate a Dr who listens.
ALICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Ntim is such a professional and knowledgeable physician. He encourages me and gives me advise I can use. He is the kind of Doctor that I can't wait to see. When I leave him I am hopeful and believe that all things are possible.
Yashira G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Awesome
Juana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Respondió todas mis dudas, buen doctor
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Caring Doctor
DAMARIS Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kinaan very professional and kind. Really listens and answer any question.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr listens
NATASHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I loved him. He takes the time to explain everything so can understand