Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
621 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 621 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LAUNG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
They are very friendly and polite and helpful. They are nice.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Kwame takes good care of his patients
SUZAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Loved the "Televisit".
Louie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been with Dr Finn for 7 years now she has proven to be a great endocrinologist in my opinion she has always worked with me educated me and contributed 100% to my care unfortunately there is an issue after that office then needs and must be addressed in order for that location to continue its success some of the young ladies require some training on how to speak to people and be more respectful especially on the telephone they come off as obtuse and rude I have already mentioned this several times and I have seen no change if this continues I will seek another doctor unfortunately The Gatekeepers are your first line of defense they must be professional courteous and welcoming and if they say they are going to return a call they should I personally do not have the time to spend my day repeatedly calling in office that does not answer their phone and does not return phone calls that tells the patient only one thing and that is that no one cares remember no one cares how much you know until they know how much you care
NORMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
He’s a great Doctor very caring
Sherhonda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My experience with Dr. Theresa Fynn is always amazing.
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Ntim is the best , easy to talk to and really listens to your concerns and input
Mohan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Best staff and doctors
Arlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
The staff was friendly and very helpful to make sure you understand every thing was going on and Dr.Fynn made me feel comfortable with my diagnosis
Wanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr Keenan is a wonderful diabetic doctor. I feel I have a wonder patient doctor relationship with him and I trust his expertise. He always picks up on my care and needs every three months. He knows what I need and is very positive about the aspect of my care and needs. He is a wonderful if not the best doctor I have had in my history of diabetes. Thank you Dr Keenan!
Crystal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Ive been to at least 3 different endocrinologist for PCOS but all they did was cause confusion. Dr Mustafa is incredibly kind and actually listens to me as a patient. He didnt just blame me for being overweight but he actually understands the challenges of PCOS. I highly recommend him and will be referring my own PCOS patients his way.
Evelyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I like Dr. Ntim a lot. He’s friendly and remembers who you are and what you discussed months ago.
LOURDES A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly, pays attention to details when reading test results
Attlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My Doctor spent time to explain to me how to monitor my diabetes. So thankful
Janine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He was kind and understanding. He explained bloodwork and offered to talk to me if I needed help between now and next appointment.
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr FYNN was awsome. Spoke to her the first time and it felt like i knew her for years. She was very understanding and she listened carefully to everything I said which she gave me great advice! Very pleased and happy with my new doctor.
Grisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Theresa Fynn is a great specialist knows her patients and very understanding. She is passionate about her patients and it shows in her work service. I'm blessed to have her as my Endocrinologist. Thanks for all you do! We bless you always Ms Amaro
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr is very caring and patient
Sabrina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, and exceptional bedside manners