Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Fynn listens then takes the time to discuss options and treatments.
Glenis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The dr listen carefully and explain in details
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Kwame Ntim MD is a great doctor. He's a great listener and respects your opinion. He also takes his time explains the lab results to me and offer solutions on my condition.
MARIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was a great experience with Dr. Kinaan
Manuel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great very concerned and carrying Doctor He and Awesome asset to the practice
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Virtual visit with concern about me with a appointment in the not too distance to make change in medication is the best for me now that cooler weather is here.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She is patient, explains and helpful.
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He is strictly a professional. Well mannered, caring, and knowledgable. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anyone about this practice.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional. Would highly recommend.
GENEVIEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent; comfortable talking to Dr Ntim; listens and understands what my needs are. Very personable and professional
Virgilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Was my first time with him. I can see Dr. Kinnan a good professional but understanble language regarding my condition and questions.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Brim is always very helpful and answers any questions very thoroughly. He is always very cheerful and seems to be extremely compassionate he made sure I have all of my medication refills . I deeply appreciate him.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Verry satisfied
DELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Love Doctor Ntim. A lot of acknowledge, always ask for my concerns and provided with advice if applicable.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He was very good. Answer all my questions and explain everything to me
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent as always. Wonderful Dr with exceptional bedside manner.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent. Dr. Kinaan is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is very calm and not concerned with any time constraints. I felt I was “in good hands”.