Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

371 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awilda D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Although it was a phone call a appointment. I was satisfied with the interaction. The meds were sent immediately to the pharmacy which doesn’t always happen. However I waited almost an hour from the time of the appointment. I worked from home so it didn’t make a difference I worked as I waited, but that isn’t always the case.
EMILY J.
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent service , the best medical service and follow up I ever received. Making everything understandable for the patient.
ROSAEL S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very courteous and explains my blood results in details
Aracelys T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding Service!!
Aracelys T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always excellent service. Dr. NTim has great bedside manner and always take a time to listen to his patients.
JOLYNN Y.
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Fynn is very nice. But I wait a long time.
JANETH C.
Submitted 07/15/22
I was early to my appointment; however I had to wait over an hour to be seeing by the doctor.
Tanya O.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Fynn was very kind and knowledgeable. She was very informative and took her time to explain things to me to ensure I had a good understanding. She set my mind at ease and was very reassuring. The staff were very kind and as well.
Damian B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good
Edwina P.
Submitted 07/14/22
lufrednow
Hala K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Kinaan very knowledgeable. The best endocrinologist I have ever seen. I recommended him to my family and friends, he takes his time with his patients
Viavianna F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Gladys Mercedes M.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great he explain to me very clear, and help me to understand my health problem
YOLANDA P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Finn was very attentive and caring she dedicated all her time, listening, she made me feel comfortable because she gave me the time I needed, she is very knowledgeable in what she does , I am definitely keeping her as my Doctor
Michelle T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Finally a doctor who listens and talks with me not at me. He is wonderful and I am truly blessed to have found him! My blood sugar is dropping rapidly, getting back to normal numbers again! We are a good TEAM! Everyone in this office is very professional and caring!
Anthony W.
Submitted 07/05/22
I was seen in a timely manner, dr is informative and friendly as well as encouraging. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything clearly. An enjoyable visit.
Lydia Margarita B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
WILFREDO M.
Submitted 07/05/22
.
Anne F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Punctual. Listened to patient.
TELLY C.
Submitted 06/29/22
Awesome