Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABEL P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very easy going and friendly
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
He is professional, friendly, and informed, he asked questions and answered all of mine. He contacted me in a timely manner didn't keep me waiting. He renewed my prescription quickly.
Yvonne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
DThe Dr was able to listen attentively and communicate clearly the reason for changing the medication and the health benefits to be gained. He made me feel comfortable as he spoke.
Freddie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
He is so kind and very attentive. He answers all my questions and is sure to provide all the information needed. I would highly recommend!
Gladys P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I am very angry with Dr Kinnan & Dr Husain, I have waited without a sensor for my Dexcom G6 for 5 weeks now due to your staff not having the knowledge to send a new correct complete prescription to CCS medical so that my supplies including my sensors could be sent to me, I need these for my glucose pump will regulate my sugar & get it back under control !!
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I wish I can give him more than five stars because he Is the best doctor I’ve ever had in my whole 54 years of life. I highly recommend him I can’t say enough about him, and I have recommended him to people I work with, and family and friends and I wouldn’t do that if I didn’t think he is Absolutely amazing… He really cares about his patients.
Noemi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Excellent Dr, takes times to go over patient care great communication, professionalism .
Margie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Awesome experience during my online medical visit with Dr. Ntim. He was very thorough, asked me the right questions and provided me with detailed medical information regarding my health condition. He then followed up with me. Recommend Dr. Ntim highly.
Eslyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very pleasant and detailed oriented
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Ntim is a very thorough and personable doctor. He listens to the patient and explains healing answers . The staff is also very pleasant and helpful.
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very easy to talk to! Takes time with you! And very knowledgeable!
ANN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Fynn was awesome. One difficulty was that my telehealth appointment was scheduled for 2:00pm but I did not get the call with Dr. Fynn until 3:30
Paul Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Very thorough
Dixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The doctor always answers any questions I have. He is very kind and he makes me feel he really cares about my health. The office staff is always friendly and work to make my appointments convenient to my needs because I don't drive and have to make arrangements for a ride. I highly recommend this doctor.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I’m very happy to be faund a Dr: Medina , very professional n ethnicol, with great Acistens
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very caring and Professional
Angelica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Da confianza y responde las preguntas con sencilles
Haysha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
The doctor Ntim kwame from Altamonte spring is the best endocrinologist that has attended me ever, thank you doctor.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I have had two phone appointments so far and Dr Medina’s manner and tone made me feel very comfortable with my first even telemedicine appointment's. I thank Premiere for the quick response to my request to be seen and his concern for my well being.
SUZANNE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Ntim is a very caring doctor. He takes excellent care of us. He explains my medical condition thoroughly and puts me at ease. I trust him with my health care needs. Also, kudos to his staff. They are very nice ladies.