Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

51 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA C.
Submitted 11/19/19
It was an awesome visit as always. Very friendly staff. Dr Ntm is a blessing
Miguel R.
Submitted 11/14/19
The best. I am glad to be his patient
Cristina A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I don’t give 5 stars because the waiting it’s unbearable i live the doctor i believe she’s simply the best so I’ll take the wait
Pansy T.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. NTIN and his staff seem very friendly, knowledgeable, and encouraging. Everyone makes the atmosphere feel so warm and welcoming.
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excelente
Luz Maria G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Fynn is awesome and the staff is great and very pleasant. I recommend the this office to everyone. They are all wonderful people. God bless them all.
ALFONSO M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Professonal
Maria D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very caring and thoughtful Doctors and staff. A blessing for me.
ELI M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Fantastic
KATIE S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. FYNN IS AWESOME I AM SO GLAD I FOUND HER FOR CONTINUING CARE OF MY DAUGHTERS THYROID DISEASE.
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/04/19
The first visit was quite satisfying; hopefully, it stays that way for my follow-ups.
Laurie E.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very attentive to my symptoms and proactive in attempting to solve and help me.
Rosa R.
Submitted 10/31/19
I like the doctor she is amazin
Barbara Ann Rose C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Fynn was extremely patient and listened and acknowledged my concerns. She gave very helpful feedback and seemed to genuinely care. She's very professional and easy to communicate with
Reba P.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very pleased
Lydia O.
Submitted 10/09/19
This was only my 1st visit, but wow, the whole experience from entering to exit was fantastic. Dr. Ntim seems extremely knowledgeable and caring. He took his time asking questions and establishing the procedures we will take in order to stabilize my A1C. Looking forward to my next few visits, where we will work on what works best for me and my diabetic case.
Margarita R.
Submitted 08/08/19
My first app with Dr Fynn, great doctor, very detail, kind and attentive, office staff knowledgeable, courteous and kind.
Lena M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent, informative and professional.
MARCIA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Ntim was superb. He was referred to me and I was told that he specializes in hard to diagnose cases -I had only heard and read good things- Since I have a complex case and this was my first visit I was a little concerned not knowing if he would truly embrace my case or if he would want to offer the standard answers/options and medications but no, Dr. Ntim was very knowledgeable-he was aware of new medications treatments & options he was patient/ ask questions/took time to address and move through my complex case and educated me about my health along the way I believe in excellent healthcare and I will travel to get the level of care that meets my expectations but no need to travel for an Endocrinologist! I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Ntim- his work is excellent
Heather R.
Submitted 05/12/19
She took her time with me and made me comfortable.