Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

75 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James N.
Submitted 02/23/20
Doctors, Nurses and staff all showed the utmost professionalism and concern. Would recommend them to anyone looking for the best Endocrinology specialist.
David P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent service
Maureen J.
Submitted 02/18/20
Pleasant staff always. They are courteous and helpful. Dr Kwami is very thorough, very knowledgeable and absolutely pleasant. I’m glad to be a patient of his and would recommend anyone to him because of his field of expertise.
LOUISE A.
Submitted 01/28/20
I finally found a doctor that has a lot of knowledge with Hashimoto and is also compassionate on you're health as an individual. I highly recommend Dr. Ntim
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 01/23/20
Office Staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Ntim is great at what he does, very knowledgeable and always listens.
Jolaine B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
LILLIAM G.
Submitted 01/01/20
Im a new patient for me the wait time to see the dr was to long but when i meet her i was very happy the way she explained everything to me was very kind i like her.
DAVID H.
Submitted 12/19/19
DR. Ntim is direct and precise with me
Virginia V.
Submitted 12/18/19
She's a great doctor, but I waited over an hour and no one came to advise me of the situation.
Vilma R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service. Very professional and caring.
Clarie H.
Submitted 12/17/19
I have always had a very professional and friendly experience with each appointment! They take time to talk to you and answer questions! I highly recommend this office!
Johnny R.
Submitted 12/16/19
WONDERFUL & EDUCATIONAL
Cheryl D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Staff very respectful. Did not have to wait too long.
SHARON C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Ntim explains procedures and results very throughly
REBECCA S.
Submitted 12/11/19
The doctor answered all of my questions. You professionals are the greatest!
Brandi R.
Submitted 12/11/19
I have to say the front office has really conce along way this past year and I'm so proud of that because at one point we were considering switching endos because you could never get anyone to answer the phones let alone get any kind of paperwork or chart notes sent anywhere. They have now found a few great gals who really show they care about what they do and about the patients. Great job! Thank you guys! As for Dr Ntim, he's absolutely AMAZING, and exactly why we tolerated the front office issues.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great dr. I always have a wonderful experience with staff and dr Flynn she’s great highly recommend
YARA Q.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience,well informed specialist
Willie A.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Fynn. I understand my condition fully. Dr. Fynn was very patience with me while making sure I understood what my body was doing. I’m very happy with the care she afforded me as well as the staff. Thank you so much.
BRUNILDA H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Funny very good.