Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Ntim is one of the best Doctors I have ever been a patient of. Total professional who takes time to hear you and do everything je can to help you. My Diabetes is now under control and all thanks to Dr. Ntim.
Carla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Always a pleasure, staff great, wait time for Dr, ummmm, but he does take his time and explains everything. Dr Ntim is truly a wonderful doctor.
EVELYN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
the staff are very professional and Dr. Kinaan is a great Doctor. He listens and responds in terms I can understand. he is very caring and takes his time making you feel important and heard.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The dr us amazing
Adrienne W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Seeing the doctor was ok. The wait time unacceptable.
John T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
The doctor and nurse practitioner are great. Front office staff questionable
Raquel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Amazing Dr. Answer all our question, took his time to explain all the options. We enjoy this visit very much .
JUNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
I feel very confident in the care I get there
Aida R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Ntim was great I would recommend only because of the doctor. Staff was not knowledgable of the insurance office visit copay, and were a little rude.
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Fynn is always excellent
Karen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I started out seeing Dr Ntim, then was switched to Dr Kanaan and now Dr Fynn. I really like Dr Kanaan because he was so easy for me to understand. I had trouble hearing and understanding Dr Fynn. I would just like to get one doctor that I see each time. This was my first time talking to Dr Fynn so it may be too soon to make judgement. She was patient with me and very nice
ELAYNE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Wonderful, caring doctor. My favorite. Dr Tnim is so thorough and easy to talk to.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
The best highly professional
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Great
DELILAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr N-Tim is the definition of a doctor He takes his time to listen to his patients He checks your vital signs and most importantly he cares about his patients I am happy to have found a great doctor Thank you
Rebecca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent
Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional from my first call as a new patient. Dr Kinaan was very personable and explained everything to me in detail.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Thank you
BILLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Ntim and the entire staff are awesome. Thank you for all you do.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
As always, she is quite informative, pulls no punches, honest even when you don't want to hear it