Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHNATHAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
In my experience the Dr is very professional in explaining and treating concerns and questions I had regarding my treatment and options, communication has greatly improved in the last 12 months been a patient for several years, I would highly reuse Kinnan endocrinologist.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Fynn is explains everything.
Carmi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
He has been grate always doing his best to find what works best for me...
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Amazing physician!!!!
NILERIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Very
LOLITA D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr Fynn is very pleasant, and knowledgeable in her field of work. Waiting to consult with her is quite a lot long wait in the patients waiting room.
Esther L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Kinaan is fantastic.
Lenora Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
All of the staff were very friendly even appreciated the way my blood pressure was taken...(May be considered old way) not using portable machine...and I Love Dr Fynn...her knowledge and clear answers helped me to understand. Thank you all for your service.
Darryl J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr. Fynn cares and take time to go over things in details.
LINDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr. Kinaan is great! He always listens to my concerns and has a grasp on real life and how that effects personal medical decisions. He is always available for emergencies.
Isabel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
From the minute I was called in I felt good. Dr. Fynn and the staff were sweet, polite and Dr. Fynn was very thorough
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Awesome, appoitment on time Thank you
Denise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Very good doctor cares about her patience
Yolanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excelente
LEIDA V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Dr.Fynn is excellent
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
It was very good. I learned about my body it is a very complex thing. Dr. Fynn explained to me about the thyroid. It is a small butterfly shaped gland. Im very glad my pcp reccomended Dr. Fynn
Gladys P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
I had a phone visit but would prefer to be seen in the office in person. please don’t schedule me for phone visits any more. Thank you Gladys Petty
Marjorie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
It was my first time, very professional and took his time to explain everything to me with no rush. I am so glad a friend referred me to him.
Alice C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Prompted
HERMENEGILDO H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Buen buena atencion