Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

333 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Was very tentative and listen. Always makes you feel comfortable.
DALE W.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. and staff were very knowledgeable and though. I did have a long wait today to see them , but although them were busy and behind they still took time to address my concerns
Brenda H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ntim was great and fully explained my concerns.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a long wait but worth it. I was the last Patient seen and She still took the time to explain my blood work and diagnose me. Even did my ultrasound herself and showed me the areas of concern. It took me 15 years to find someone that actually told me what I have. So glad I switched doctor!
Shakuntla C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
OLGA C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.was very polite and helpful. I would referral U guys to anyone.
MARIE F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great doctor cares about his patients!
Gena D.
Submitted 10/15/21
They were all very awesome! The Dr’s really knew their stuff, and had empathy for me. They let me know they would take care of me.
Mary H.
Submitted 10/15/21
I always receive excellent care when I go there. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I recommend this practice to everyone.
TARANEH M.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Fynn was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment to me. She put my mind at ease as to the direction I had to take moving forward with my plan of care. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
JOAN D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
James P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr took his time with us, asked important questions and provided answers when we needed them
ROLAND G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very profession, knowledgeable,
JOSEPHINE T.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Ntim and the fellow working with him listened to my concerns and suggested ways to help
Nadine B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Fynn is exceptional at what she does. She has good interpersonal skills.
Sheila D.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Ntim is a very caring, thoughtful doctor! He listens completely to what you’re saying and answers in a way that you can understand. His office staff is very thorough and personable. They are very quick to return calls or gather whatever info needed to answer your questions.
Pamela W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Always happy with the medical staff and I like the Dr. Very much.
Betty R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Doctor Kinaan is very knowledgeable and he really cares about his patients. I recommend him to anyone that is looking for an excellent endocrinologist.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 10/09/21
Easy to talk to. Listen to my problems.