Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

333 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Waiting time is my only complaint
Robert M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very easy to talk to
Bonnie S.
Submitted 11/10/21
She listened to my concerns and gave great feedback
Gerta Jeudi H.
Submitted 11/10/21
I feel very comfortable with the stuff that’s was nice thank you all
Jennyly C.
Submitted 11/09/21
i wish the calls were recorded. I could barely keep up in the conversation and notes. Soooo much knowledge! Dr Fynn also gave me an aha! moment by sharing medical knowledge in a way that was easy for me (layman) to understand it. I'm so glad I was referred to your office. Looking forward to a great partnership in managing my chronic condition.
Damy S.
Submitted 11/09/21
I love Dr Intim and his staff.
Susan P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Fynn is an amazing doctor, she is very professional and knowledgeable and I trust her fully with my care. Will not go anywhere else.
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Ntim has been the best. He listens to you and stakes his time explaining things. I’ve been through plenty of endocrinologist who never took time to actually listen. Very grateful for Dr.Ntim
Anibal L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Was a great experience.
Carmen R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Donald T.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very good
Jeanne C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent as usual
NEIL WILBERT L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Listens and take time with you. Easy to talk to.
Hallie B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very friendly and caring
Mayra A.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy Bella Impresión,Me Llevé. Muy Atento,Muy Amable,E Idioma Muy Entendible.. Gracias
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Kinaan was very knowledgeable and friendly, he explained everything very well to me.
Mariana A.
Submitted 10/29/21
Unbelievable great. I loved. All the staff is very professional.
Sandra V.
Submitted 10/28/21
Congratulations My Doctor .
Elizabeth A R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Kwame was very patient listening to me and why I was visiting him. He explained himself very well and was very thorough in my evaluation. Staff was pleasant and my wait in the lobby was minimal. The wifi details were posted in the lobby but were not accurate.
LINDA IRENE K.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Kinaan takes his time and listens closely to your concerns. He teaches as he gives his medical advice