Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
very good
MARITZA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Good service. The Dr. take time to explain everything.
Kenneth A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Fynn is a great Doctor and her practice is increasing so much she needs a larger office space.
Josselyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Excellent doctor. Highly recommended.
Michele C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The Doctor and Staff are wonderful. They give Excellent care. I recommend this practice to everyone.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Shyanne does amazing work and goes above and beyond for patient needs is always friendly and professional and goes out of her way consistently to make the patients happy, she is a patient advocate with insurance needs as well, keep up the great work!!
Jasmine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
The staff and doctors are amazing. So helpful and professional. Highly recommend.
TINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Very nice office. I like Dr. Ntim he’s very smart.
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr Kinaan and Staff are always amazing to me and take very good care of my Healthcare needs Thanks Chris Gillispie
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
My medical appointment with Dr Kinnan was very informative. He explain the alternatives I have and treated me with respect.
Brian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Kinsman listens to his patients and cares about his patients well being. Finds solutions to health issues. A Dr. that cares
FELIX N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I find Dr. Kinaan to be one of the most professional and caring Dr I’ve ever come across. Sensative and never in a rush. Takes his time in making sure all the questions I have are answered in a way I understand. Glad I came across this Dr.
SANDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
extraordinary staff and my Dr is a human being who cares about his patient…. Can be more happy
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
I wish I could leave him more than five stars. He is one of the best doctors I’ve ever ever had in my life and he has a great bedside manner with helping his patients. I’m not only would recommend him, but I have recommended him to several of my friends at work and family members, thank you for all you do and it is well appreciated and I can’t speak highly enough of you
Florence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
This was my first visit with Dr Ntim, I usually see Dr Fynn. He was knowledgeable, pleasant, and interested. I have zero complaints.
Umberto D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always have a good experience, doctor asks questions and listens , goes over test results
IMOGENE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Good day. The Doctors were excellent, patients, gentle and caring upon my visit. Tha front desks staff were also verry welcomeing to me.God's richest blessings
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Doctor was very friendly and spent time to explain all my test results and what needed to be done going forward
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Extremely well detailed with explaining the why and how's . Clarity on all findings . Very patient with his patients. And a willingness to provide you with all details. He is a people person Dr. to help you to stay calm throughout your process.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Es muy profesional y desde el principio me ayudó a controlar mi diabetes, mil gracias y bendiciones