Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

371 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melba M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent doctor, very good at explaining things throughly. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
CARMEN C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Excelente
Maria R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very happy with the way the doctor explain to me
Zdzislaw B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thanks
Robert M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very pleasant Dr. That’s why I come here
BRENDA B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great customer service. Doctor gave efficient and thorough exam.
Valerie M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Ntim is very kind and caring. He has a superior bedside manner. I never leave wondering why I am his patient. Thank you Dr Ntim and may God bless you and your wonderful staff.
Tina B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always pleasurable n understanding n works with u to make it better!
JESSE P.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Kinaan was excellent. He was patient, listened, and understanding. He is committed to bettering your health.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 02/04/22
After only seeing Dr Fynn a few times I’m very happy with the Dr. And her staff
Jacqueline Y.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Ntim was great nice bedside manor
Denisse A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Awesome service
ROBERT A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Kinaan was great very informative made me feel totally at easy
Quinton N.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Ntim was very attentive to my issues and offered excellent advice.
Paul W.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent staff. Dr. Fynn has a great bedside manner.
VICTOR M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Don’t like talking to the doctor on the phone prefer in person
Jean J.
Submitted 01/30/22
DR Flynn you are the best and a good doctor I am with you for seven years Thank you for All your help
Asif K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring service provided by Dr Kinnan. Very satisfied. Definitely will recommend to other friends.
Noemi L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very great Service! Friendly and welcoming!
Leonora S.
Submitted 01/27/22
He was very informative. Answered all of my questions before I could ask. He is professional, looks at you and above all listens. Happy to be his patient,