Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Doctor Ntim is the best Endocrinologist, he really cares about his patients health and care plus always makes you smile and feel better with his amazing personality. Francine Maldonado
Charline B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I arrived on time for an 11am appointment. I expected to wait no more than 15minutes to be called into a room however, I waited an hour and a half!!!! I was not seen by Dr. Medina until 12:30pm. I did let Dr. Medina know how long I waited and also mentioned if it were me that was late he would not see me and charge me a fee. His response was “if you come late I will still see you”. He totally missed the point. He does not value his patients time. I do not recommend him and will be looking for a new Endocrinologist.
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Excellent
Yolanda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
First visit and the Dr was willing to pay attention of everything I tell him. He knows what he is doing! Happy that I meet him via phone Probably next coming visits by person.
Valerie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
I had a telehealth appointment with dr Ntim. He was great as always. I’m going to miss him when he leaves. Thank you dr Ntim for taking such great care of me!
KENNETH G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Dr. Ntim was very patient and very informative about my condition. Easy to communicate with and very compassionate. Highly recommend for diabetic care.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Ntim is a very intelligent and patient friendly doctor.
Jean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
My Experience with DR Flynn and Treatment is always very good
Meleshia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr Ntim is the best if the best. He listens and explains everything in details. I never feel as if I'm just another patient. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure that I'm very well taken care of.
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great doctor very knowledgeable very understanding answers all questions you have for him great doctor highly recommended
JAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Love Dr. Fynn, The Best
JESSIKA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent
MEGAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Kinaan is a very knowledgeable, yet caring physician. I recommend him to anyone who needs an endocrinologist.
Kaeli J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Medina and his staff took time to explain details.
Leticia M V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
The Dr was amazing listens to my needs. Office girls are nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this clinic to everyone. Like I sad the Dr is great five ⭐️ and hands up
Ruby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Doctor Fynn was great.
Nicauris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Great
Yamila L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very good
Victoria P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
love Dr, Flynn.. However prescribed Monjaro, which has a large copay with Medicare.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
I really liked him. He answered my questions.