Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caryol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
She is never in a rush with you shows concern
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All the staff and Physicians are always fantastic and they are always friendly and helpful!
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was very pleased
Nelson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice experience
Christina S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I enjoyed Dr. Fynn, but the office does not run smoothly. It's difficult to get in touch with the office. They close their phones an hour early to answer voicemails, but when I left a voicemail, I didn't get a call back. It was challenging to get an appointment scheduled. I submitted an online request, received a call back that I couldn't answer because I was at work and then had to call back multiple times to finally get connected with someone. Earliest appointments available were more than a month out. After checking in, I waited more than an hour before Dr. Fynn came to see me. Dr. Fynn herself was a pleasure to talk with, and helped clarify my next steps, which is the reason I'm willing to come back to her office, but it's obvious that the office cannot handle the patient load very well and needs to take steps to improve their processes.
Magalys L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Fueron muy pacientes conmigo. Me trataron como se trata a un familiar. Me dieron todas las instrucciones. Muchas gracias
BEVERLEE T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was friendly and helpful. However my 1015 appointment didn’t get me in to see the doctor until about 1130 or so. I know there are unforeseen circumstances but I feel this was unacceptable.
Josette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Phone appointment with a clear understandable explanation of thyroid hormones for me, the patient. Very caring with ample opportunity to ask questions about issues and treatment involved..
Mehrdad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
This Doctor was the best endocrinologist I’ve been to. I’ve been dealing with issues over 20 years and no one was as ever as meticulous as he was and he gave me a lot of his time to ask many questions to address my issues better I was super happy with his service
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Good
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I had a great experience with Dr Ntim. He has a good bedside manner and explained everything to me. He is kind and considerate and patient. I have the utmost confidence in him.
Cristobal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service
LILIAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr Kinaam is by far one of the Best doctors I have been able to meet. He listened to all of my concerns, did not gaslight me or manipulated any of my questions and knowledges. He represents peace when you see him and makes sure you have all of your concerns addressed. I am so glad I was able to find this clinic because I was loosing hope on getting treatment. Thank you!!
MIRIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He shows empathy and takes time to explain how to care for yourself.
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Ntim and his staff are fantastic. Beyond your diagnosis, Dr. Ntim provides related information and him and his ARNP are great conversationalist. They deliver great care
Movia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I had a very good experience doctor visit with Dr Theresa Fynn this morning. Truthfully. I was feeling very worried and stressed for my first patient visit concerning my thyroid and some nodules etc. Dr Theresa was very pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel very relaxed. She reviewed me thoroughly in terms of all my issues, symptoms and so forth, and then carefully discussed what was my medical situation, tying it to my diagnostic results. In the end. I wS happy with the explanations and the plan of action she wanted for me. She really listened and I was satisfied. She really connected with me in our first patient/doctor visit.
Hector B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
He is very profecional and take care my self very well.
Glorimel N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Fynn is an amazing professional but the waiting was ridiculous this time.
Janette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Dr. Fynn is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to listen. I left her office feeling good because she gave me answers to my questions. I recommend her 100%.
Charmaine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Polite spend time to listen to you.