Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.81/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Doctor didn’t listen to breathing or heart… not sure why..
Ilsa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Excellent professional from the moment you check in until you check out! The doctor was amazing, Explained everything so well and clear
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great doctor. excellent staff.
Stephanie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Kwame Ntim was incredibly personable and he explained everything thoroughly that I didn't have any questions left for him.
CHARLES HENRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice and concise, caring and informative
Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Kindness and courtesy are at the root of a positive customer service. Thank you for taken the time for both things.
Katharine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Ntim is a good communicator and understands the concerns of his patients. I enjoy having a smart doctor with a good sense of humor!
Deomatti H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Someone that you can relate to. Patients frindly
SUZANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone in the office is great, from the doctors to the staff!!
Seyedmo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good job
Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
BETTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I really feel comfortable talking to my doctor. He is very detailed and compassionate.
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very understanding and he listened to what you said and very understanding
Deborah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Long wait but the Dr gave lot of information to clear up my issues of not understanding my problems. Only wish we could know cost of prescriptions because some are not affordable for treatment if not accepted by insurance.
Andres O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He is the best, explain everything clear
TELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome, Doctor explains all that is going on with my situation and is patient when I ask questions.
Jelena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
PATSY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful As before
Janaina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I love you
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excelente staff. Good attention