Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

371 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEANNETTE A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Ntim is a caring and thoughtful physician. He takes the time to TALK to his patients and tries to help with insurance situations when medications aren’t being covered anymore. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Tracy M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ntim, MD is awesome. The most thing that I like about Dr Ntim is that he listens to what you have to say. Also explains the situation and tries to solve or fine a solution for your problems. Thank you.
Gerta Jeudi H.
Submitted 05/12/22
You guys are very caring about patient and I really appreciate it when I talk to Doctor TeressA I feel like I’m talking to my friend and she takes time to asking me questions about my health issues and the staff are wonderful
Maureen J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant visit as always with Dr Ntim understands ask questions and takes time to listen. Very thorough with exam.
DAVIDA C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Ntim extremely helpful and explained everything in detail. Very nice and knowledgeable Dr.
Francisco M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Efficient...professional. Compassionate.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr Ntim very good no complaints!!! He listens and gives good feed back to us on my husbands care thank you
Jack T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent!!!
Guillermina A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Good
Maxine V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Loved that the doctor was willing to answer any questions and concerns that I had.
Barrington F.
Submitted 05/03/22
Service that were rendered to me , I am very satisfied.keep up the good work staff were very professional.
CARMEN M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Fynn is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. She reviews all available information, asks the right questions, listens, examines the patient carefully and explains each step of her conclusion & recommendations. She inspires confidence & trust. After an extensive search, I have finally found an excellent doctor for care & treatment of my endocrine issues! So happy. The staff is also very welcoming & efficient. I was well received & taken care of.
IRIS O.
Submitted 05/02/22
They have helped me a lot with my diabetes
Stefanis A.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent doctor well explained all those I needed to know regarding my visit and evaluation regarding my health I highly recommend a doctor to friends and family and everybody else
Hallie B.
Submitted 05/02/22
The appointment was on time.
Gilbert F.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Ntim is very good no complaints. He ordered a meds for Gilbert and it has not gone to our drug store. I will have to call office on monday to see what happened to this. thank you
Teeram S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Very good doctor, paid well attention to me and helped me out a lot
Adelina R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Drs. are excellent. Dr kwame Ntim is the best.
CARMEN G.
Submitted 04/28/22
I look forward to my three months follow up he always makes me feel like a the miss and he’s glad to see me and I’m glad to see him too he’s helped A lot with my well-being well I recommend him in a heartbeat
FERMIN V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very professional