Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Wonderful DR. Very polite, very understanding
Raydel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Awesome staff. Took the time to explain everything in detail. Didn’t feel rushed.
Virginia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Doctor very kind and take his time to answer any question or concerns, I recommend dr Medina
EDNA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Everything was good
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Always a pleasure to visit these providers. They listen and help you when recommending a plan for treatment. Thank you, Dr Kinaan
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Fynn and her assistant Sabrina provided Amazing service and outstanding customer service. I trust my health to them cause I know they honor their commitment to health and lifelong care!! God bless them !!
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Excellent
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Spoke to Doctor Ntim about a medication that is for prediabetes. His staff always was extremely helpful, and the doctor always called back promptly. Dr Ntim explained everything to me and was very professional. He was a pleasure talking to and told me if I had any questions, call him. I would highly recommend him.
William G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
1 1/2 hour wait time! Not acceptable
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I being see Dr Flynn around 1 year My blood sugar is getting better of course She concerns her parents and she listens to her patient I am highly recommend Dr Flynn to anyone thanks Dr Flynn You’re wonderful doctor
JENARO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Very good doctors and coworkers at the office are very nice and friendly
Myriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
El dr es muy bueno muy atento y servicial
Lisandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Kwame is Amazing. He is knowledgeable and professional. He listens and answer all my questions.
Luke A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great doctor and very personable.
MONSERRATE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Excellent service and very attentive my needs.
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Muy profesional
DANNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr.Ntim displays professional and genuine interest in his patient during patient visits. I have complete confidence in his recommendations for dealing with my medical conditions. I will not hesitate in recommending him to others. Danny
Clarice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Receptionist and doctor Ntim were very courteous and professional. I felt comfortable being there under their care. Thank you.
Salome G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Fynn is a great doctor. She is very caring and she explained very well my questions.
CLYDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Great office. Dr. Knowlton is friendly and knowledgeable.