Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Wait Time was over an hour. I was fasting. The nurse gave me peanut butter crackers and water as I was feeling weak Fr came on cod on me and said she had one more patient Ahead of me. Came back in about 20 minutes later. And began my appointment . Dr very thorough and I was out In 30 minutes later.
GERMAN C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Wait time long other than that everything else was good
NICKEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Keep up the good work guys
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
I really like Dr Fynn
Edwin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Fynn is excellent!!!
Dilcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Fynn is an excellent professional. She takes her time to explain everything. She answered all my questions and explained perfectly all I needed to know. I highly recommend Dr. Fynn.
Ramona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Linda W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Fynn was very informative and answered all my questions and staff was friendly
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Pamela W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I like the dr the office needs to answer the phones
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Fynn is the best!
Sharon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Fynn and her staff are very personal and helpful. They take their time with you and listen to what you have to say! I’m so glad that I found them and would highly recommend their office! I think they are awesome…
Juan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Ntim is the best he really listens to you and works with you in order to provide the best possible care Amen
Ada P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional,listen and ready to help you.
Khurshid K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great doctor!!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very good
Brenda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Very personable
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Kwime explained very well the new FreeStyle Libre2 I will be using now. Staff was also great.
Juan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good
PATRICIA J K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Front desk is busy, dr is great!! So are the staff