Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
The office is efficient and pleasant to deal with. The doctor is knowledgeable but listens to me.
OLGA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience, very good attention
Sherry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Best doctors in town !
Nilda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Good
CRAIG F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Virtual appointment, went very well
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Very thorough phone appt. Dr Ntim explained treatment options clearly and thoroughly. I was very pleased with the discussion.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Funny is wonderful. Very knowledgeable, and she really cares about her patients well being. Highly recommend.
Wanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Friendly and thorough service.
Allen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Everyone is pleasant and I am allowed time to talk and go over things with the doctor
ESPERANZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Muy buena
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Pleasant experience. Dr. Fynn is highly personable and efficient.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Ntim was very thorough and patient with all of my questions and explained all blood work results Thank you Dr Ntim for your services
PAOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excelente Dr. muy bueno y cordial. Me gusto su consulta porque fue muy extendida en el sentido médico. Me pregunto por todo e indago por mi salud.
Ivonne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Very good
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Ntim is EXCELLENT
Carmen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
A good phone call appt. Dr. Was very helpful
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Love that their courtsey and helpful when you have a question keep up the good work
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Fynn is great. She takes time and pays attention.
Sherrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr was professional and listened to me and my concerns