Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional from my first call as a new patient. Dr Kinaan was very personable and explained everything to me in detail.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Thank you
BILLIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Ntim and the entire staff are awesome. Thank you for all you do.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
As always, she is quite informative, pulls no punches, honest even when you don't want to hear it
Awilda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Although it was a phone call a appointment. I was satisfied with the interaction. The meds were sent immediately to the pharmacy which doesn’t always happen. However I waited almost an hour from the time of the appointment. I worked from home so it didn’t make a difference I worked as I waited, but that isn’t always the case.
EMILY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Excellent service , the best medical service and follow up I ever received. Making everything understandable for the patient.
ROSAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very courteous and explains my blood results in details
Aracelys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Outstanding Service!!
Aracelys T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always excellent service. Dr. NTim has great bedside manner and always take a time to listen to his patients.
JOLYNN Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr Fynn is very nice. But I wait a long time.
Tanya O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Fynn was very kind and knowledgeable. She was very informative and took her time to explain things to me to ensure I had a good understanding. She set my mind at ease and was very reassuring. The staff were very kind and as well.
Damian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good
Edwina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
lufrednow
Hala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Kinaan very knowledgeable. The best endocrinologist I have ever seen. I recommended him to my family and friends, he takes his time with his patients
Viavianna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Gladys Mercedes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Great he explain to me very clear, and help me to understand my health problem
YOLANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Finn was very attentive and caring she dedicated all her time, listening, she made me feel comfortable because she gave me the time I needed, she is very knowledgeable in what she does , I am definitely keeping her as my Doctor
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Finally a doctor who listens and talks with me not at me. He is wonderful and I am truly blessed to have found him! My blood sugar is dropping rapidly, getting back to normal numbers again! We are a good TEAM! Everyone in this office is very professional and caring!
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I was seen in a timely manner, dr is informative and friendly as well as encouraging. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything clearly. An enjoyable visit.
Lydia Margarita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent