Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
984 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Short wait. Poliet staff. Dr. Easy to understand..
Paola L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excelente atención y amabilidad
Alicia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
EXCELENT AND PROFESIONAL
Antonio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleasant. Dr. kinaan is an excellent endocrinologist Receptionist was very nice too
Carmen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great as always, very polite and patient with my mother!
Olga P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I recommend Premier endocrinologist in Saint Cloud location, customer service outstanding Dr. Kinaan Mustafa very good. I recommend it 100%%%
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Fynn us a great Doctor.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Ntim is excellent! He explains things to you so you understand, he gives his professional recommendation but also offers options if there are any. He stays current with medical research, he often refers to recent studies/journals/trials/ etc. which i find helpful, while I like tried and true medicine, i also value having a physician that is aware improvements and new developments that might support my health. Dr. Ntim came HIGHLY recommended and he did not disappoint, Dr. Ntim is a gifted physician.
Jamie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Kinaan is an amazing doctor. He listens to me and helps me to understand what is taking place in body. He doesn't rush through my appointment. I feel that he truly cares. The admin staff and nurses are professional and kind.
BRENDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional and thorough!
Ruby J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent. Doctor Ntim and Staff. I love them.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very helpful understanding and takes time to listen to you and answer all questions
Sonia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Love it !! Dr Ntim is the best , have been with him for several years and very happy
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very knowledgeable
Stephen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Ntim took the time to thoroughly explain my concerns.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very helpful. He discussed my health needs. And suggested tests that would help me, as I get older. Thanks
DALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Kinaan is very knowledgeable and professional. He listens to your concerns and always checks to make certain you understand. I have multiple health issues besides my diabetes and he addresses how those issues and treatments affect my diabetes.
JEANNETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Ntim is a caring and thoughtful physician. He takes the time to TALK to his patients and tries to help with insurance situations when medications aren’t being covered anymore. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ntim, MD is awesome. The most thing that I like about Dr Ntim is that he listens to what you have to say. Also explains the situation and tries to solve or fine a solution for your problems. Thank you.
Gerta Jeudi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
You guys are very caring about patient and I really appreciate it when I talk to Doctor TeressA I feel like I’m talking to my friend and she takes time to asking me questions about my health issues and the staff are wonderful