Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Respondió todas mis dudas, buen doctor
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Caring Doctor
DAMARIS Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Kinaan very professional and kind. Really listens and answer any question.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr listens
NATASHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I loved him. He takes the time to explain everything so can understand
Amira Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Ntim is the best! He always addresses any concerns I have and truly cares for his patient’s health. He’s always going above and beyond! I will recommend him to anyone and everyone, he is an amazing endocrinologist!
JEANNETTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Called back less than 10 mins from my appointed time. Was in and out and Dr Ntim is AMAZING
VANESSA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
One of the all time best Doctor’s I’ve ever known. He is professional, intelligent, diligent, compassionate, dedicated and caring. He has a wonderful rapport with his patients and that says a lot about his character. Thank you Dr. Kwame NTim and your awesome staff for your service and care
ANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
She cares
APRIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience, as usual, from check-in through making next appointment. Highly recommend.
Abdul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Ntim Kwame is an Excellent doctor. He took his time to explain the medicine he prescribe and the side effect etc. Very detail oriented and show his genuine concerns about patient and his progress. I m happy to be his patient.
Mirna Yaneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
The best of the best, I really like my Doctor
DEBORAH V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent doctor, listens and answers questions about my care.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor Fiynn incredibly intelligent and an excellent with her communication skills! She really seems to care about her patient's and takes a personal approach to that specific patient's needs. Although it was my 1st visit, there is no doubt that my intentions are to continue forward with doctor Finn! Having said all of that, the front desk intake process could be a whole lot better. There needs to be more organization and more than just one person addressing people as they walk in. This would obviously create more efficiency and let's backup at the door which can be a little bit of a put off. It does not give an organized impression of a practice that has a is a phenomenal endocrinologist! Thank you again Dr. Funny. Sincerely Yours, Timothy Ross
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent 1st time appointment waiting for my future results
Trisha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Ntim was very helpful. I am 47 years young and just got diagnosed with Hypothyriod. We'll see in the next few months of taking my script if this gets me back to myself! Staff was very friendly and helpful also.
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Muy buen doctor selo recomiendo
ADRIENNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Great bedside manner- takes the time to listen to my concerns and provides valuable feedback.
Cristina A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Fynn is great but the waiting time to be seeing has become unbearable 2 1/2 hours to be called inside
Liza T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
He knows everything that has to do with my insulin pump. Makes proper recommendations and got me to use my sensor that has helped greatly to improve my A1C levels.