Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Kindness and courtesy are at the root of a positive customer service. Thank you for taken the time for both things.
Katharine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Ntim is a good communicator and understands the concerns of his patients. I enjoy having a smart doctor with a good sense of humor!
Deomatti H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Someone that you can relate to. Patients frindly
SUZANNE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone in the office is great, from the doctors to the staff!!
Seyedmo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very good job
Jerome H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Excellent
BETTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I really feel comfortable talking to my doctor. He is very detailed and compassionate.
STEPHANIE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very understanding and he listened to what you said and very understanding
Deborah B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Long wait but the Dr gave lot of information to clear up my issues of not understanding my problems. Only wish we could know cost of prescriptions because some are not affordable for treatment if not accepted by insurance.
Andres O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
He is the best, explain everything clear
TELLY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Awesome, Doctor explains all that is going on with my situation and is patient when I ask questions.
Jelena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
PATSY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Wonderful As before
Janaina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I love you
Lourdes A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excelente staff. Good attention
Caryol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
She is never in a rush with you shows concern
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
All the staff and Physicians are always fantastic and they are always friendly and helpful!
BRENDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was very pleased
Nelson O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very nice experience
Christina S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
I enjoyed Dr. Fynn, but the office does not run smoothly. It's difficult to get in touch with the office. They close their phones an hour early to answer voicemails, but when I left a voicemail, I didn't get a call back. It was challenging to get an appointment scheduled. I submitted an online request, received a call back that I couldn't answer because I was at work and then had to call back multiple times to finally get connected with someone. Earliest appointments available were more than a month out. After checking in, I waited more than an hour before Dr. Fynn came to see me. Dr. Fynn herself was a pleasure to talk with, and helped clarify my next steps, which is the reason I'm willing to come back to her office, but it's obvious that the office cannot handle the patient load very well and needs to take steps to improve their processes.