Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great very concerned and carrying Doctor He and Awesome asset to the practice
Gwendolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Awesome doctor and staff
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Virtual visit with concern about me with a appointment in the not too distance to make change in medication is the best for me now that cooler weather is here.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great
Alan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
She is patient, explains and helpful.
Annette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
He is strictly a professional. Well mannered, caring, and knowledgable. I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anyone about this practice.
Bruce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very professional. Would highly recommend.
GENEVIEVE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent; comfortable talking to Dr Ntim; listens and understands what my needs are. Very personable and professional
Virgilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Was my first time with him. I can see Dr. Kinnan a good professional but understanble language regarding my condition and questions.
MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Brim is always very helpful and answers any questions very thoroughly. He is always very cheerful and seems to be extremely compassionate he made sure I have all of my medication refills . I deeply appreciate him.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Verry satisfied
DELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Love Doctor Ntim. A lot of acknowledge, always ask for my concerns and provided with advice if applicable.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He was very good. Answer all my questions and explain everything to me
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent as always. Wonderful Dr with exceptional bedside manner.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent. Dr. Kinaan is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is very calm and not concerned with any time constraints. I felt I was “in good hands”.
Wilfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good very happy about it
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Theresa Fynn, MD was originally seek out and recommended by our Family Doctor,Dr.Arlene Palazzolo,MD. And l have been under her care ever since. Thank God For Us Finding you and you going the extra kindess , empathy you show in your work. My Late Wife Mrs.Darlene Martin And I loved how she showed we weren't just a pay check. Thank You.
Hala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Kinaan is an exceptional doctor and always goes above and beyond. He takes the time to explain everything as well as finding suitable care options best for you. I know I am in good hands with a doctor that truly cares for all of his patients.
Purnima P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very plet
Deanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He’s thorough and takes the time to explain and answer your concerns.