Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARSHA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Dr. Brim is always very helpful and answers any questions very thoroughly. He is always very cheerful and seems to be extremely compassionate he made sure I have all of my medication refills . I deeply appreciate him.
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Verry satisfied
DELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Love Doctor Ntim. A lot of acknowledge, always ask for my concerns and provided with advice if applicable.
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
He was very good. Answer all my questions and explain everything to me
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent as always. Wonderful Dr with exceptional bedside manner.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent. Dr. Kinaan is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is very calm and not concerned with any time constraints. I felt I was “in good hands”.
Wilfredo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
It was good very happy about it
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Theresa Fynn, MD was originally seek out and recommended by our Family Doctor,Dr.Arlene Palazzolo,MD. And l have been under her care ever since. Thank God For Us Finding you and you going the extra kindess , empathy you show in your work. My Late Wife Mrs.Darlene Martin And I loved how she showed we weren't just a pay check. Thank You.
Hala K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dr. Kinaan is an exceptional doctor and always goes above and beyond. He takes the time to explain everything as well as finding suitable care options best for you. I know I am in good hands with a doctor that truly cares for all of his patients.
Purnima P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Very plet
Deanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
He’s thorough and takes the time to explain and answer your concerns.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Excellent Dr. Very knowledgeable and kind. I do highly recommend Dr. Ntim
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The staff was helpful and polite. Dr. Kinaan took his time, listened to my concerns, and gave me advice. Excellent experience!
Omayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Kenan takes the time to explain things in detail and answers all my questions an concerns. Very amicable
RAYMOND C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They were very professional
Anne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone VERY HELPFULL FROM THE FRONT DESK NURSES GREAT DR Ntim VERY HELPFULL VERY THOROUTH, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM .
SHARON C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly professional and knowledgeable staff
RUTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good atmosphere and environment. And good and dedicated Dr.
Grey P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
Jasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Excellent care. Thoughtful and kind.