Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attlee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
My Doctor spent time to explain to me how to monitor my diabetes. So thankful
Janine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
He was kind and understanding. He explained bloodwork and offered to talk to me if I needed help between now and next appointment.
Darren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr FYNN was awsome. Spoke to her the first time and it felt like i knew her for years. She was very understanding and she listened carefully to everything I said which she gave me great advice! Very pleased and happy with my new doctor.
Grisel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Dr Theresa Fynn is a great specialist knows her patients and very understanding. She is passionate about her patients and it shows in her work service. I'm blessed to have her as my Endocrinologist. Thanks for all you do! We bless you always Ms Amaro
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr is very caring and patient
Sabrina Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, and exceptional bedside manners
JOSEFINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I was happy with my visit.all the staff and were very friendly and helpful. Dr Ntim is a really great person and goes all out to make sure you understand what he means.
NYDIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
All doctors at Premier Endocrinology are awesome doctors. They are caring, they listen, explained and advise care plan. I always come home very content with peace of mind.
Florence E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The doctor showed care and respect during my visit. He provided answers for all my enquiries.
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr Ntim provides a caring approach every visit!
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Awesome
Jennifer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent service nurse Receptionist and Dr i will always want you as my Doctor
IVAN ISAAC M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Not only the service but the values are exceptionally great.
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I really appreciate the dr giving explanations of a treatment plan and his experiment to wearing the diabetic button as a test to see what his patients experience I like him !
LISA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I love this whole office!!!
Dwayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
I come all the way from Georgia does to see her
ROSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Fynn listens then takes the time to discuss options and treatments.
Glenis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The dr listen carefully and explain in details
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Kwame Ntim MD is a great doctor. He's a great listener and respects your opinion. He also takes his time explains the lab results to me and offer solutions on my condition.
MARIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
It was a great experience with Dr. Kinaan