Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.82/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Kinaan was very knowledgeable and friendly, he explained everything very well to me.
Mariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Unbelievable great. I loved. All the staff is very professional.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Congratulations My Doctor .
Elizabeth A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Kwame was very patient listening to me and why I was visiting him. He explained himself very well and was very thorough in my evaluation. Staff was pleasant and my wait in the lobby was minimal. The wifi details were posted in the lobby but were not accurate.
LINDA IRENE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Kinaan takes his time and listens closely to your concerns. He teaches as he gives his medical advice
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Was very tentative and listen. Always makes you feel comfortable.
DALE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. and staff were very knowledgeable and though. I did have a long wait today to see them , but although them were busy and behind they still took time to address my concerns
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Ntim was great and fully explained my concerns.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
It was a long wait but worth it. I was the last Patient seen and She still took the time to explain my blood work and diagnose me. Even did my ultrasound herself and showed me the areas of concern. It took me 15 years to find someone that actually told me what I have. So glad I switched doctor!
Shakuntla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
OLGA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.was very polite and helpful. I would referral U guys to anyone.
MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great doctor cares about his patients!
Gena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
They were all very awesome! The Dr’s really knew their stuff, and had empathy for me. They let me know they would take care of me.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I always receive excellent care when I go there. The entire staff is friendly and professional. I recommend this practice to everyone.
TARANEH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Fynn was very professional and knowledgeable and took the time to explain my diagnosis and treatment to me. She put my mind at ease as to the direction I had to take moving forward with my plan of care. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
JOAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr took his time with us, asked important questions and provided answers when we needed them
ROLAND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very profession, knowledgeable,
JOSEPHINE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr Ntim and the fellow working with him listened to my concerns and suggested ways to help