Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
990 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 990 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The Doctor and PA are amazing
Steve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I really enjoy coming to see Dr natim it is a pleasure coming in to see him. He takes the time with you instead of shoving you out the door
Veron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always a pleasure going to my Dr. office every one there is very great.
LOUIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I love visiting these doctors, they take the time to explain and make sure I understand my visits.
Angelique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I had an amazing visit staff was delightful and the MA that attended ne was extremely polite and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was awesome. amazing and most if all very informative with my concerns. Highly recommend.
Omar Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Is exactly like family best treatment without guilt
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Ntim & ARNP Yolanda Palmero has the knowledge and the ability to help me with Diabetes type II, balancing my sugar levels after 10 years of ups and downs. I'm very grateful with this teamwork.
Henry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Great
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good approach to patients. Listens well and takes his time to explain. Very personable!
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Very nice front staff. Dr. Was very formative.
Maritza O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Always a pleasant experience. I also appreciate Dr. Fynn being very thorough. Her office staff have always been very pleasant as well.
CARMEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Kinon takes time to listen to your concerns and does not try to rush you out of his office.
Gordon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very easy to talk to
Diem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Fynn, the nurse practitioner Yolanda and all the staffs there are super friendly and very professional!! Thank you for everything!!
Javier S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
very informative
Allen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
Prompt and efficient. Takes the time to listen and explain things on your level.
LAUNG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
They are very friendly and polite and helpful. They are nice.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Dr Kwame takes good care of his patients
SUZAN M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Loved the "Televisit".
Louie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I have been with Dr Finn for 7 years now she has proven to be a great endocrinologist in my opinion she has always worked with me educated me and contributed 100% to my care unfortunately there is an issue after that office then needs and must be addressed in order for that location to continue its success some of the young ladies require some training on how to speak to people and be more respectful especially on the telephone they come off as obtuse and rude I have already mentioned this several times and I have seen no change if this continues I will seek another doctor unfortunately The Gatekeepers are your first line of defense they must be professional courteous and welcoming and if they say they are going to return a call they should I personally do not have the time to spend my day repeatedly calling in office that does not answer their phone and does not return phone calls that tells the patient only one thing and that is that no one cares remember no one cares how much you know until they know how much you care