Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
It was a little difficult to connect with visit today but once we were able to see each other the visit was perfect
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The doctor is the best, I am 85 and over the last several years have gotten to know a host of them, He is very companionate and thorough, He was assigned to me by Advent Health after my heart by-pass surgery and that was my good fortune.
LOURDINE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
My doctor was a nice doctor, he take time to listen and understand my situation. And he cares. That’s a great experience, thank you.
ROSE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Fynn is amazing, but the waiting time is unacceptable. My appointment was at 3:30pm got to the office at 3:00pm and I was not seen by my doctor until almost 6pm. Not sure if there was a miscommunication between the employees but I was literally the last person to leave the office…..
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
One of the best doctors I've ever had
KURT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Fynn is a good doctor very knowledgeable and is concerned with my health and well being.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Nice . Clean and professional
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Fynn will explain things to you if you don't understand. Have always had great treatment here
Larry D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Courteous, professional and answered question in an understandable manner
Mirian V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Yes
CLYDE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Willing to listen to you. Staff friendly, knowledgeable, and takes time with you. Willing to help you.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Love my experience
MICHELLE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Ntim is very nice and knowledgeable ...,but I was a little annoyed that my appointment was at 11:30am and I didn't see him until 1pm....I did also feel the office staff was a little noisy...they were very nice
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr.Flynn was very knowledgeable and very forthcoming with information I appreciated all the time she took with me to accurately explain my condition and helped me understand it
Darlene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Ntim took time to listen to me and answered my questions. He was personable and professional. The office staff was efficient and courteous.
Glenn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Courteous professional and friendly office and medical staff. Examination is thorough with consultation explained. Wait time is extended because Dr. Ntim is in such demand, but well worth the wait. Office is conveniently located.
Grissell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My husband and I are patients of Dr. Ntim fo a few years. He was able no set my thyroid to normal stage and my husband's Diabetes. He is very informative and well knowledgeable of all endocrinology. He is so respectful and caring. I live far but commute to Kissimmee because I will not change him. He goes above beyond. Also Yanis his MA has excellent customer service and that's important. Recommend Dr. Ntim to anyone who asks me for an endocrinologist. GOD BLESS HIM
IRENE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
Terry B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellent visit BUT had to wait OVER. 2 HOURS!!