Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
One of the best Diabetes doctors I have ever had the pleasure to be attended by. Very friendly, attentive, caring, listens to concerns and gives meaningful answers and responses. Thank you as always Dr. Ntim!
Florence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr Fynn is one of the best doctors around, in my opinion. The Saint Cloud office staff are nice, but are either inexperienced or incompetent. I have been put directly on hold with no hello, many times. I have been on hold for up to 43 minutes. I have been disconnected, instead of answering. I stay because of Dr Fynn, she’s excellent. The rest of it, OH MY, needs improvement.
Wanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Fynn is an amazing Doctor
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Ntim is friendly and very professional, he answered my questions and put me at ease.
Janette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Fynn is very knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner. She takes the time to listen to her patients.
KRISLLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Fynn was amazing, she explained everything thoroughly and gave me a better understanding as to what was going on with my hormones.
Keith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Exceptional patient care
ESPERANZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Muy buena atención
NANCY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
She listened to me and answered my questions to my understanding.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
She is such a wonderful Doctor who listens and helps you with any questions or problems you may be having with yourhealth issues. She takes the time to explain and gives you ways to take care of any problems.
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr. Fynn is extremely thorough and knowledgeable and took the time with me on my initial visit to discuss my enrire medical history. She showed true kindness and respect for me and explained everything in a simpler to understand manner than my previous doctors ever did. This not only uncovered possible other contributing factors affecting my current health but also explained why my body has not been responding to previously prescribed medicine. I feel confident in Dr. Fynn's knowledge and experience in endocrinology, and I am grateful for her referral from my primary care manager. Highly recommend!!
Mabel V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Fynn is an amazing doctor. She’s very knowledgeable, truly cares, and takes the time to explain everything. The only reason I give four stars is because the waiting times are very long. Also, the front desk staff could have a better attitude towards the patients. If you’re willing to wait it would be worthy.
MICHAEL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Dr Ntim is very caring with his patience & goes above & beyond for his patience.
Nancee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very Happy with doctor. He listens and really cats about his patients. I appreciate his help. He's a good doctor. Always happy with visit
CARMEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Happy and safe
Pearl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr.Flynn is very professional and the biggest sweetheart.
ROSA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Very happy
Jorge C G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Hood service with conversation
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Awesome
Hector F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Our concerns were covered fully