Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Premier Endocrinology

Endocrinologists located in St. Cloud, FL & Kissimmee, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
1000 total reviews

Premier Endocrinology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1000 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Endocrinology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
Great experience. My son and me both patients of this practice are very happy with DR Kinaan the best. We will never change him for any other.
Volney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Dr. Kinsman was great! He listened to me and clearly went through my situation with patience and understanding
Dale Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Dr. Ntim is an amazing doctor, he is patient, kid, attentive, extremely knowledgeable and takes time with his patients
WILMI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very professional.
YOMAIRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Muy puntuales y amables,
MIGDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Quick in and out of doctors and follow up for blood work is done over the phone
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Didn’t have to wait a long time. Very knowledgeable, kind, and thorough.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Would highly recommend Dr.NTim. Very knowledgeable; Answered my questions in layman’s. Very patient, good listener, I did not feel rushed at all.
DIANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
I love the doctor and staff all are very kind and helpful
Huizhen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Great doctor Very patient and passionate Great experience
Willie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
I received very good treatment! Staff was polite and courteous as well as knowledgeable! My doctor has taken her time to service me. She doesn’t rush. Very knowledgeable, patience and kind when treating me. I’m satisfied with the service.
CARMEN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Had been Dr Fynn Pt for many years, and always have the best explanations and care from her. Always giving alternatives that promotes wellbeing and health improvements!
Alida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr.Fynn really listens to the patient and answered all my concerns in this visit
Pedro G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very professional
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Prompt, nice people, good results
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I thought Dr Fynn is a fantastic doctor, my first visit with her & she informed me about so many information of myself that is a need to know. I’m truly am looking forward for my next appt with Dr fynn. I feel like I know what I need to do because she explains why. I haven’t stop talking about her since this Monday. My mother & sister now wants to go to her as their endocrinologist. Sincerely, Deborah E. Thompson
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Awesome people
Dilip G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Excellent service and Dr. Kinaaan is awesome!
Connie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
I had a great experience with the doctor and staff. They seem to care and made me feel comfortable, I would recommend them to anyone needing healthcare.
Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Dr. Fynn was very thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and she listened carefully to my concerns. The visit was patient centered and the plan of care was discussed and agreed upon.